PROGRAM SCHEDULE

Youth Sailing Schedule:

Youth Sailing Fees per week:
Opti Week: 
  July 1 – 3, July 5  Opti Week  
Adventure Sailing, Week 2:   July 8 – 12    
Adventure Sailing, Week 3:   July 15 – 19   
Adventure Sailing, Week 4:   July 22 – 26  
Adventure Sailing, Week 5:   July 29 – August 2  
Advanced Adventure Sailing, Week 6:   August 5 – 9   
Adventure Sailing, Week 7:   August 12 – 16

Inter-Club Regatta Schedule:
Tuesday, July 2 @ Skaneateles YC – Lasers/420’s
Wednesday, July 3 @ Skaneateles YC – Optis
Tuesday, July 9 @ Canandaigua YC – Lasers/420’s
Wednesday, July 10@ Seneca YC – Optis
Friday, July 12@ Sodus Bay JSA– Optis/Lasers/420’s
Saturday, July 13  – Sunday, July 14  Centrals Regatta @ Sodus Bay JSA
Tuesday, July 16 @ Fair Haven YC – Optis/Lasers/420’s
Wednesday, July 17 @ Thousand Islands Park YC – Optis/Lasers/420’s (This is an overnight trip with housing or camping provided)
Tuesday, July 23 @ Youngstown Can-Am – Lasers/420’s
Wednesday, July 24 @ Youngstown – Optis
Tuesday, July 30 @ Willow Bank YC – Laser/420
Wednesday, July 31 @ Willow Bank – Optis
Friday, August 2 @ Rochester YC– Optis/Lasers/420’s
Saturday, August 3 – Sunday, August 4@  Junior Olympics at Rochester YC
Wednesday, August 7 @ Ithaca YC McPherson Cup – Opti’s/Lasers/420’s